Links

I wrote a couple of text-adventures. One was called Adventurer’s Consumer Guide and can be downloaded or played here: http://ifdb.tads.org/viewgame?id=snk6qx8hfn3xpm0a The other was called Attack of the Yeti Robot Zombies. It can be downloaded or played here:
http://ifdb.tads.org/viewgame?id=bt9tjt1fg2ucbxgc

 

Unwinder’s Tall Comic is a comic I like. It can be read here: http://tallcomics.com/ I did an interactive guest comic for it. It can be read here: http://tallcomics.com/?id=87 It also has a parody of my comic Hitmen For Destiny. It can be read here http://tallcomics.com/?id=26

 

Whispered Apologies was a collaborative webcomic. People would send in a comic without text, and then someone else would write the text without the artist knowing what the text would be. I did the art for two such comics. They can be found here http://www.qwantz.com/apologies/000007.html and here http://www.qwantz.com/apologies/000089.html

 

Request Cast is a podcast where people send it requests for what they want the podcast to be about I like it a lot. I sent in requests for episode 8 and 11. http://requestcomics.com/podcast/

 

Harmontown is an excellent podcast: http://www.castmate.fm/feed.php?u=harmontownpodcast

 

Here are some other comics I read:

Eat More Bikes (NSFW): http://eatmorebikes.blogspot.no/

Dinosaur Comics: http://www.qwantz.com/index.php

The Translated Adventures of Nemi: http://davidguy.brinkster.net/goaste/nemi001.html

Our Valued Customers: http://ourvaluedcustomers.blogspot.no/

Axe Cop: http://axecop.com/

The Non-Adventures of Wonderella: http://nonadventures.com/

Achewood (NSFW): http://www.achewood.com/

The Order of the Stick: http://www.giantitp.com/comics/oots.html

The Perry Bible Fellowship (NSFW): http://pbfcomics.com/

Daisy Owl: http://www.daisyowl.com/

Thinkin’ Lincoln: http://www.thinkin-lincoln.com/

Request Comics: http://www.requestcomics.com/

Tom The Dancing Bug: http://www.gocomics.com/tomthedancingbug

Nedroid Picture Diary: http://nedroid.com/

Terror Island: http://www.terrorisland.net/

Don’t Forget to Validate Your Parking: http://www.dontforgettovalidateyourparking.com/

Body World (NSFW): http://www.dashshaw.com/prelude.html

The Grimbles: http://grimbles.comicgenesis.com/

The Unfeasible Adventures of Beaver and Steve: http://www.beaverandsteve.com/

Jason Shiga’s comics: http://shigabooks.com/

Rice Boy: http://www.rice-boy.com/

Bob the Angry Flower: http://www.angryflower.com/

Minus: http://www.kiwisbybeat.com/minus.html

Ziggy’s world (NSFW): http://ziggysworld.com/

 

A funny blog that retells myths: http://bettermyths.com/